CLEARANCE SALE! Whilst stock lasts! Hijab Sale

HeartHijab Store Reviews

Zainab

Date: 27 April 2018
  • HeartHijab Reviews
  • Absolutely amazing hijabs and customer is above and beyond what anyone can expect from an online company. They are so kind over email and deal with problems for you so professionally and efficiently. I had asked them to declare the value of the package as something low so I don’t get charged duties fees when the package enters my country (Canada), and by the time they got my email they said hey had already done so and shipped it out! It was so unexpected because other companies don’t go that extra mile to declare the value as low for their customers not to get charged. But these other companies don’t realize when their customers get charged duties, they will overall not like their products as much as they had to pay extra to get it. Heart hijab is my favourite!!!!

Rinki

Date: 27 April 2018
  • HeartHijab Reviews
  • I purchased various hijabs from HeartHijab and they are amazing at affordable price. May Allah always grant these sellers health, wealth and joy and may they be among those in Jannat Ul Firdaus,, Ameen. Jazak Allahu khairan for all your hard work and honesty

Eva

Date: 27 April 2018
  • HeartHijab Reviews
  • I purchased already so many hijabs from this shop and I’m happy with them.
    I love the wide range of colors and fabrics and the reasonable pricing.

UmHashem

Date: 27 April 2018
  • HeartHijab Reviews
  • This is my favorite place online to buy hijab and accessories. I have many beautiful hijab I have purchased from here and they're very high quality . And the world wide shipping to USA is great too, very fast delivery time. ❤❤❤

Faduma Saleh

Date: 26 April 2018
  • HeartHijab Reviews
  • I ordered 5 hijabs first, but I've seen the high quality and the beauties those hijab have, I order another $50 hijabs of different colora and beauty. But my mom ended up taking most of them. I'll need to order more now. Thank you guys for uncovering our beauty.

Kausar

Date: 26 April 2018
  • HeartHijab Reviews
  • Beautiful, quality hijabs. Great prices!

AJ

Date: 26 April 2018
  • HeartHijab Reviews
  • Love the prices, really good quality and great, fast service mashaAllah

Brie

Date: 4 April 2018
  • HeartHijab Reviews
  • I just started wearing hijabs and for my very firsts I ordered them off Amazon Prime for about $20. While they were good they were expensive. I found HeartHijab and was overwhelmed by the variety and price. To be honest I wasn't expecting great quality because of how much I got for such a low price(originally 12 hijabs and caps for about $47 but one of each was out of stock and refunded immediately) and they got here and I was amazed. The only issue is the shipping time where at checkout they claim that the hijabs will arrive in about a week but I ordered them on the 20th and they got here last Friday(granted U.S. customs take forever and the weather takes a part in this). I will absolutely be ordering again now that I know how great HeartHijab is.

Anonymous

Date: 2 April 2018
  • HeartHijab Reviews
  • The hijabs are really good quality and they eventually refunded me when one of the scarves I ordered hadn't arrived. They responded quickly to my queries and I've ordered again from them:)

Anonymous

Date: 15 March 2018
  • HeartHijab Reviews
  • I have been ordering from heart hijab for two years now. Each year I place a large order and get almost 20 hijabs....Hi! My name is Yasmine and I’m addicted to hijabs 😂....but this website always delivers amazing quality. My package got beat up a bit coming through customs last years and though the shipping does cause it be slow for you to receive the package regardless of the listed 5-7 days....it’s always worth it when the package finally gets here. I haven’t seen my new shipment of scarves as they have not arrived yet, and yes it’s true that once you get a confirmation of your order you more than likely won’t be able to track your package. So you can’t order and expect it to be there for a special event...so I just order keeping the timeline in mind. It takes almost 2-3 weeks for me to get my packages from them....but like I said it’s always worth the wait. My hijabs from last year are still holding up amazing. I wash on delicate and hang dry when needed. This is my first time ordering their georgette chiffon, and jersey types and I can’t wait to feel the material and wear them 🤤...I love the long lengths also! my only issue was my last order I bought ninja underscarves and they couldn’t fit my big ol’ Head and face😂 more of a me issue than them🤷🏾‍♀️ Big headed girls like myself keep that in mind 🤣I can’t wait for my new hijabs to get here! No matter the sketchy shipping details, I would never not order from them. Superior quality and an amazing price with tons of variety!

Items 1 to 10 of 47 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5