CLEARANCE SALE! Whilst stock lasts! Hijab Sale

HeartHijab Store Reviews

Maryam

Date: 3 March 2018
  • HeartHijab Reviews
  • Very fair prices, excellent choice, beautiful colours. Was very surprised by how good the quality was and the speed of delivery given how little I paid.

Jennifer H.

Date: 15 February 2018
  • HeartHijab Reviews
  • Bismillah MashaAllah im from New York, and this is my first purchase on Heart Hijab. They arrived today and are so stunning. I have been to a lot of hijab stores and have never gotten anything for this price and quality. The only problem was I had never received a tracking number to track the package, and never received a response when I asked for help with it. Other than that, inshaAllah I will be buying more in the future. ❤️

Ibraheem

Date: 12 February 2018
  • HeartHijab Reviews
  • I have been a regular customer since more than a year ago. May you get great reward from Allah as your intention. Also a great motivation for those who cannot afford expensive ones.

Penguin

Date: 26 January 2018
  • HeartHijab Reviews
  • "I try not to be impatient, but I am. However... after opening up my package, the wait was 100% worth it (US customs is slow). Amazing, wonderful and beautiful. my first hijabs, and a beautiful free gift as well. Mashallah.
    HeartHijab is a also a great business, providing fair and reasonable prices. Great... absolutely. I will most certainly buy more in the future! "

Odeta

Date: 26 January 2018
  • HeartHijab Reviews
  • Hijabs are very nice, soft and good quality. Just some colours are not so bright as in picture. But anyway happy. Thank you

Anonymous

Date: 13 January 2018
  • HeartHijab Reviews
  • Its my 1st time i orderd hijab from here....nd mashaa Allah they r beautiful.the only problem was i tried to contact after ordering bt was not easy. i did not get any confirmation email for my order... anyway im happy after getting my hijabs :)

Zahra Moghal

Date: 10 January 2018
  • HeartHijab Reviews
  • Very beautiful hijaabs, one hijab was free with 5 hijaabs and a set of safety pins. Good quality, cheap prices.

Anissa

Date: 4 January 2018
  • HeartHijab Reviews
  • Mashaa Allah am very HAPPY THE SCARFS ARE AMAZING QUALITY THANK YOU SO MUCH ❤️ Will definitely buy more

Chaz

Date: 15 December 2017
  • HeartHijab Reviews
  • Cheap hijabs. Fast delivery. good quality

Chaz

Date: 29 November 2017
  • HeartHijab Reviews
  • Good quality .Cheap prices .Great offer

Items 11 to 20 of 47 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5